(ePUB) Soundtrack ~ 9781560974307

Home Forums Razno (ePUB) Soundtrack ~ 9781560974307

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1870

    Short Stories ’90-’96

    by Jessica Abel

    🔍 Soundtrack – READ MORE 🔍

    • Format: paperback, 100 pages
    • Language: english
    • Author: Jessica Abel
    • Publisher: Fantagraphics Books
    • ISBN: 9781560974307 (1560974303)
    • Release date: August 12, 2001
    • Genres: comics, comix, fiction

    About The Book

    by Jessica Abel

    Soundtrack collects the best of Jessica Abel’s self-published Artbabe series, one of the most exciting comic books to emerge in the late-1990s. The first four were self-xeroxed efforts, and led to a prestigious Xeric Grant in 1996, enabling her to publish a more professionally packaged fifth issue. This volume presents the best of these five comic books, as well as other short strips, to a larger audience for the first time. Abel’s stories are peppered with hipsters, fashion, and trendy locales — all of which have contributed to her considerable appeal — but don’t let the generational trappings fool you. Her intuitive ear for dialogue and characterization have made Artbabe a hit amongst people of all ages, especially women.

    TP, 120pg, b&w

    EPUB book Soundtrack read for reader on Book Depository. FictionBook ebook Soundtrack by Jessica Abel. Hardback Soundtrack Jessica Abel buy Android on Amazon.

    Paperback book Soundtrack download. MP3 ebook Soundtrack by Jessica Abel download. FB2 Soundtrack buy cheap on iPad on Books-a-Million.

    Online ebook Soundtrack Mac. TXT Soundtrack Jessica Abel read online on Kobo. PDF book Soundtrack by Jessica Abel buy on iPhone.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.